THE WHOLE IN OVERVIEW.

The interaction of all system-components and their test- and measuring functions in view do we offer a optimal, for customer requirements designed power spectrum – from thought to the functional secure delivery of the measuring equipment

PHILOSOPHY.

We relies on effective dialogues with the respective clients for the optimal measuring and proof result. Therefore we provide efficiency and highest quality over all development- and production-steps of the measuring equipment, optimal and purposeful analyzing management as well as high flexibility and service for your satisfaction.

OPEN FOR INNOVATIONS.

Growing requirements to optimal test results require a constant development of technological know-how: Beside the handling of costumer orders meta Messtechnische Systeme is also engaging in research projects

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Impressum Impress © 2017 meta Messtechnische Systeme GmbH +49 351 25411-20 info@meta-dresden.de

DAS GANZE IM BLICK.

In Hinblick auf das Zusammenspiel aller Systemkomponenten und deren Prüf- und Messfunktionen, bieten wir Ihnen ein optimales und auf Ihren Anforderungen passendens Leistungsspektrum - vom Gedanken bis zur funktionssicheren Übergabe der Messanlage.

FIRMENPHILOSOPHIE.

Für optimale Mess- und Prüfergebnisse setzen wir auf einen funktionierenden Dialog mit Ihnen. Hierfür bietet wir Effizienz und höchste Qualität über alle Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsschritte, Analysenmanagement und hohe Flexibilität sowie Service für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

OFFEN FÜR INNOVATIONEN.

Wachsende Anforderungen an optimale Messergebnisse erfordern eine ständige Weiterentwicklung des technologischen Know-Hows: Neben der Bearbeitung von Kundenaufträgen engagieren wir uns auch mit Forschungsprojekten.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Impressum Impress © 2017 meta Messtechnische Systeme GmbH +49 351 25411-20 info@meta-dresden.de