Multipoint-System

Multipoint sampling system for low ppb gas measurements.

 

Our individual solutions, especially for the semiconductor industry, are based on many years of development and testing. With meta's one-hand solution, you can connect your external process measurement technology to a large number of measurement points.

 

Through the constant further development of the material we use, we minimize the adsorption of pollutants. The intelligent arrangement of the valves and internal controls prevent unnecessary dead volumes in your sample. All measuring points can be freely parameterized and can be seamlessly connected to your network with our software solution. The self-monitoring of the sample flows and their volume flow as well as pressure conditions gives you the necessary security that your measurement process and the production dependent on it runs smoothly.

 

We are happy to be your direct contact and offer you, as a manufacturer and developer, convenient and personal support. We would be happy to work with you to develop a cost- and space-saving model that is exactly right for your application.

 

Previously integrated analyzers for measuring mainly NH3, HF & HCL from: Picarro, Thermo Fisher, Tiger optics, Whitmore and others.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Impressum Datenschutz Impress © 2022 meta Messtechnische Systeme GmbH +49 351 25411-20 info@meta-dresden.de

Multipoint-System

Multipoint-Probenahmesystems für Gasmessungen im unteren ppb-Bereich.

 

Unsere Individuallösungen, speziell für die Halbleiterbranche, bauen auf langjährige Entwicklung und Erprobung. Mit der One-Hand-Lösung von meta können Sie Ihre externe Prozessmesstechnik an eine Vielzahl von Messstellen anbinden.

 

Durch die konstante Weiterentwicklung unseres verwendeten Materials minimieren wir Schadstoffadsorptionen. Die intelligente Anordnung der Ventile und internen Steuerungen verhindern unnötiges Totvolumina Ihrer Probe. Alle Messstellen sind frei parametrierbar und mit unserer Softwarelösung nahtlos an Ihr Netzwerk anbindbar. Die Eigenüberwachung der Probenströme und deren Volumenstrom sowie Druckverhältnisse gibt Ihnen die nötige Sicherheit, dass Ihr Messprozess und die davon abhängige Produktion reibungslos abläuft.

 

Wir sind gern Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner und bieten Ihnen als Hersteller und Entwickler einen komfortablen und persönlichen Support. Gern entwickeln wir mit Ihnen ein kosten- und platzsparendes Modell exakt passend für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

 

Bisher integrierte Analysengeräte, zur Messung von vorwiegend NH3, HF& HCL, von: Picarro, Thermo Fisher, Tiger optics, Whitmore u.A..

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Impressum Datenschutz Impress © 2022 meta Messtechnische Systeme GmbH +49 351 25411-20 info@meta-dresden.de